Thursday, August 11, 2016

Harakiri For The Sky - III: Trauma 2016 Review

Band Details:

Country: Austria
Label: Art Of Propaganda
Links: Facebook
Formed in: 2011
2011- Black metal
2011- Post-metal

Album Details:

 Release date: 22 July 2016
Style: Black metal, Post-metal
Rating: 7.9 | 27 votes

Track List:

01. Calling The Rain
02. Funeral Dreams
03. Thanatos
04. This Life As A Dagger
05. The Traces We Leave
06. Viaticum
07. Dry The River
08. Bury Me

Additional Info:

 Artwork by Tristan Svart
Recorded by M.S. and Daniel Fellner
Mixed and mastered by Daniel Fellner
Produced by M.S.

Stream/Listen To This Album Online:



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails