Thursday, August 11, 2016

Carnifex - Slow Death 2016 Review

Band Details:

Country: USA
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Formed in: 2005
Hiatus: 2012-2013
2005- Deathcore

Album Details:

 Release date: 5 August 2016
Style: Deathcore
Rating: 7.9 | 19 vote

Track List:

01. Dark Heart Ceremony
02. Slow Death
03. Drown Me In Blood
04. Pale Ghost
05. Black Candles Burning
06. Six Feet Closer To Hell
07. Necrotoxic
08. Life Fades To A Funeral
09. Countess Of The Crescent Moon
10. Servants To The Horde

Additional Info:

Produced and recorded by Carnifex and Mick Kenney.
Co-produced by Jason Suecof.
Mixed by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios.
Cover art by Godmachine.

Stream/Listen To This Album Online:



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails