Saturday, August 6, 2016

Black Crown Initiate - Selves We Cannot Forgive 2016 Overview

Band Details:

Country: USA
Labels: E1 Entertainment-Long Branch Records/SPV
Links: Bandcamp Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube
Formed in: 2013
2013- Progressive death metal

Album Details:

 Release date: 22 July 2016
Style: Progressive death metal
Rating: 8.3 | 45 votes

Track List:
01. For Red Cloud
02. Sorrowpsalm
03. Again
04. Bellie The Machine
05. Selves We Cannot Forgive
06. Transmit To Disconnect
07. Matriarch
08. Vicious Lives
09. Fallen Angel [King Crimson cover] [vinyl bonus]

A Short Comment on This Album from "kam1kaze" of
Black Crown Initiate again make and create one of the best albums of Progressive death metal of the year. Still, I believe that aggressiveness that got with Song Of The Crippled Bull was not yet reflected in none of his albums.  

Stream The Whole Album:

Download .rar

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails